Welcome to the Don Mills Middle School Council website

About Us

School Council

This site is a work in progress. Check back for updates! Bookmark us! Want to help improve it? Please contact us!

Council Staff:

Co-Chairs: Lisa Pennycook & Mathew Sherman

Secretary: Adrienne Goddard

Treasurer: Ann Bernardo

Get Involved!

We like being involved with the school. We'd love if you'd join us for meetings. They are scheduled in our Events Calendar.